Collected Works of C.G. Jung: The First Complete English Edition of the Works of C.G. Jung

Author(s) : C.G. Jung, Editor : Gerhard Adler, Editor : Michael Fordham, Editor : Sir Herbert Read

Collected Works of C.G. Jung: The First Complete English Edition of the Works of C.G. Jung

Book Details

  • Publisher : Routledge
  • Published : January 1973
  • Cover : Hardback
  • Pages : 10910
  • Category :
    Jung and Analytical Psychology
  • Catalogue No : 96116
  • ISBN 13 : 9781138916036
  • ISBN 10 : 113891603X

Also by Gerhard Adler

Also by Michael Fordham

Children as Individuals

Children as Individuals

Price £18.95

Also by C.G. Jung

Memories, Dreams, Reflections

Memories, Dreams, Reflections

Price £8.99

save £1.00

Can take 4-6 weeks to arrive from our suppliers
Delivery charges may apply
This title has been delisted and is no longer available to purchase
Add to wishlist

There are currently no reviews
Be the first to review

Leave a review

The Collected Works of C. G. Jung is a multi-volume work containing the writings of psychiatrist Carl Jung. Contains revised versions of works previously published, works not previously translated, and new translations of virtually all of Jung's writings. Prior to his death he supervised the textual revision. Several of the volumes are extensively illustrated; each contains an index and most a bibliography.


Volume 1: Psychiatric Studies

Volume 2: Experimental Researches

Volume 3: Psychogenesis of Mental Disease

Volume 4: Freud and Psychoanalysis

Volume 5: Symbols of Transformation

Volume 6: Psychological Types

Volume 7: Two Essays on Analytical Psychology

Volume 8: Structure and Dynamics of the Psyche

Volume 9/1: The Archetypes and the Collective Unconscious

Volume 9/2: Aion

Volume 10: Civilisation in Transition

Volume 11: Psychology and Religion

Volume 12: Psychology and Alchemy

Volume 13: Alchemical Studies

Volume 14: Mysterium Coniunctionis

Volume 15: The Spirit of Man in Art and Literature

Volume 16: The Practice of Psychotherapy

Volume 17: The Development of Personality

Volume 18: The Symbolic Life

Volume 19: Bibliography

Volume 20: Index

The Zofingia Lectures (supplementary volume A)

Psychology of the Unconscious (supplementary volume B)

About the Author(s)

C. G. Jung (1875 - 1961) was a Swiss psychiatrist, innovative thinker and founder of Analytical Psychology, whose most influential ideas include the concept of psychological archetypes, the collective unconscious, and synchronicity. He is the author of numerous works, including Memories, Dreams, Reflections and Man and His Symbols.

More titles by C.G. Jung

Customer Reviews

Our customers have not yet reviewed this title. Be the first add your own review for this title.

This title has specific delivery charges to certain regions as specified below :

  • Europe (EU Members) - £40.00
  • Europe Zone 2 (Non EU Members) - £50.00
  • Rest of World (excluding USA) - £60.00
  • USA - £60.00
  • Europe - £40.00
  • Rest of World - £60.00
Sign up for our new titles email   Sign up to our postal mailing list   Sign up for postal updates